Website Manager


Contact Us

Lake Murray Little League

5638 Lake Murray Blvd., Suite 144
La Mesa, California 91942

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 619-567-9231

2022 Board of Directors (Active October 1st, 2021 - September 30th, 2022)

 PresidentDenise Carlson[email protected]

Vice PresidentKristen Frelke[email protected]
  Secretary Shannon Keehl [email protected]
 Treasurer Todd McCully [email protected]
  Player Agent - Majors/Caps Divisions Rosario Santoyo [email protected]
  Player Agent - Minors/Rookies/Tball Divisions Teren Goligoski [email protected]
  Safety Officer Greg Runge [email protected]
 Sponsorship & Fundraising Coordinator Emmy Sheehan [email protected]
 Upper Divisions Coach Coordinator
Sunset Field Manager
 Mike Frelke [email protected]
Lower Divisions Coach Coordinator Travis Docherty  [email protected]
 Equipment Coordinator
Jackson Field Manager
 Chris Carlson [email protected]
 Concessions Manager Sarah Docherty [email protected]
 Co-Concessions Manager Heather Morrison [email protected]

Clinics Coordinator Rich Lansner [email protected]


Lake Murray Little League
5638 Lake Murray Blvd, Suite 144
La Mesa, California 91942

Phone: 619-567-9231
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Lake Murray Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In