Lake Murray Little League

Calendar
 
Register Now
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 
Contact Us

LAKE MURRAY LITTLE LEAGUE

5638 Lake Murray Blvd., Suite 144
La Mesa, California 91942

Email Us: info@lakemurrayll.org
Phone : 619-567-9231

 
2017 Board Members
John Ruiz
President

president@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Shawn Wittenberg
Vice President
vp@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Dave Geller
Treasurer
treasurer@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Stephanie Brewer
Secretary
secretary@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Karen Nance
Player Agent
playeragent@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Deanna Aguon
Co-Player Agent
playeragent@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Kris Keehl
Coaching Coordinator
coach-coordinator@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
TBA
Co-Coaching Coordinator
coach-coordinator@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
John Ruiz
Information Officer
info@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Johanna Bailey
Team Parent Coordinator
teamparent@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Denise Carlson
Co-Team Parent Coordinator
teamparent@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Shawn Wittenberg
Umpire-in-Chief
uic@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Melissa Freitas
Consessions Manager
snackbar@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Jasmine Barbusca
Co-Consessions Manager
snackbar@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Levi Lawson
Safety Officer
safety@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
TBA
Field Manager - Sunset
fields-sunset@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
TBA
Field Manager - Murray Manor
fields-mum@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
TBA
Equipment Manager

equipment@lakemurrayll.org
--------------------------------------
Melissa Lawson
Head Scorekeeper
Stephanie Brewer
Head Scorekeeper
Chris Carlson
Sponsorship/Fundraising
sponsorship@lakemurrayll.org